Cultivate Vol. 1 (Limited Edition Composition Library)


10 Original Compositions

+ Bonus One Shots

+100% Royalty-Free

All loops are arranged into stems for easy chopping. Demo available below.

Each Kit in the Cultivate Series is Limited to Only 50 Copies Available. 



11 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 30 Points!


This sample library was crafted with one goal in mind…to create something unique, rare, and valuable to anyone who purchases it. One of the issues many producers have encountered when purchasing and downloading loop kits online, or using melodies from stores like Splice, is that they are often used and abused by so many other producers that it impacts our ability to feel as though we’ve truly made something unique.

With that in mind, I am creating a new series of limited edition compositional libraries called “Cultivate”. Each library will be limited to only 50 sales to control how many producers are actually using these loops.

For the first volume you will find 10 gorgeous, original melodies with guitar themes in the style of Lil Baby, Gunna, Wheezy, & more… Additionally, there is a folder full of one shots and other bonuses for ample creative inspiration. Everything in this kit has been processed through analog preamps, EQs, the Handsome Audio Zulu, & SSL Fusion for analog character and unparalled depth.

Each Cultivate Library is 100% Royalty-Free even in the event of a major placement.

Upgrade Your Sound..